Stream ‘Superfly (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack)’ Presented by Future

In support of the newly release motion picture of the same name, Future curates the soundtrack to the film with a 13 brand new tracks features an all-star cast of today’s hottest recording artists. Featuring the new single, “No Shame,” by Future and PartyNextDoor, the soundtrack features new songs by 21 Savage, Miguel, Young Thug, Khalid, and H.E.R..

‘Superfly’ is a blingy remake of the 1972 movie from Gordon Parks Jr. This time, the setting is Atlanta. The film stars Trevor Jackson, Big Boi, Lex Scott Davis, Rick Ross, Jason Mitchell, and Michael Kennth Williams. ‘Superfly’ in theaters worldwide via Columbia Pictures/Silverback Pictures.

Stream ‘Superfly’ above via Epic Records.

Stay Connected to the Hottest Up and Coming Hip-Hop Blog in the Country!