Taot Recordings Deliver ‘As Of Now’ Compilation Album

Taot Recordings presents ‘As Of Now’ 17-track compilation album. The project features legendary and established artists from North America. The elite selection includes Big Shug, Elzhi, Asun Eastwood, Maestro Fresh Wes, Deuce Deuce of Concrete Mob, Young Black & Gifted as well as Es, Righteous, Usual Suspektz, 8ch2Owens, Lord Juco, Blacktivity, Pro-Logic, Mr. ripley, Mayhem of EMS, Lejend, Van Glorious, Illah, Thirsty McGurk, Ikee Mula, Rashad Roulette, Fraction & Finsta.

The late Faith Walker is also featured on the album adding her soulful essence and smooth vocals. A mix of Toronto rap group legends Point Blank & The Concrete Mob are featured on “Parliament Hill.” Industry famed producers Statik Selektah, DJ Mercilless, J.Pal, Kidd Called Quest, Sibbs Roc, bvtman, Mista Murray, Architect, and DJ Scam offer unparalleled backdrops to underline the album.

Taot Recordings delivers yet another authentic body of work, pleasing to Hip Hop heads around the world. Stream the album and watch “Energy” by Deuce Deuce (Concrete Mob) taken from the album featuring the late great Faith Walker.



Follow Taot Recordings




Stay Connected to the Hottest Up and Coming Hip-Hop Blog in the Country!