Toronto Rapper Fame Holiday Unveils ‘Showtime’ LP

Toronto native Fame Holiday releases his highly anticipated album titled ‘Showtime’ available now on all streaming platforms. The 11-track project includes guest appearances from Monte, Broco, and Polaris Music Prize winner Haviah Mighty with production from Ariatheproducer, babygotbeatz, and Evince.

‘Showtime’ is said to be the best piece thus far from the rising Hip Hop artist. Through captivating lyricism, the wordsmith brings listeners into his journey as an artist, his passion for music, and even past relationships. Fame’s lyrical deliverance flows over diverse melodies which underline his unyielding emotion. Listeners, embrace for impact!

“The album is about me being ready to showcase myself to the world. Doing music for over 10 years, starting at 12 years old, there’s so much that happens through the process, from finding myself as an artist to learning and mastering my sound, from performing at open mics and talent shows to selling out shows in my hometown. ‘Showtime’ represents me with no limitations – confident, dedicated, and prepared. Going through this past decade, I finally know myself and what I bring to the table as an artist”. – Fame Holiday

Stream ‘Showtime’ on preferred platforms and connect with Fame Holiday below.


1. Roses featuring Broco

2. Step

3. No Competition

4. I Seen

5. Line Me Up

6. Made Me featuring Haviah Mighty

7. Closer

8. Just Like You

9. Shake That

10. My Thang featuring Monte Biggz

11. Take Me Away

Connect with Fame Holiday




MEDIA & PRESS: Ayo Adepoju: [email protected]

Stay Connected to the Hottest Up and Coming Hip-Hop Blog in the Country!